Stages of formation of the company

History of the LEKKER company began in 2000. The CEO of the company Vladimir Nikolaevich Denisov is a doctor, the physiotherapist with broad practice and the talented organizer, was seeking how to make using of anti-septics more convenient for consumers. He registered the first device and created LEKKER manufacturing enterprise.

During the starting of the company the way from creation of a model to the organization of serial release of a product was passed. All necessary tests are carried out. All necessary permissions of the Russian Ministry of Health are got.

However having considerable potential, the Russian market demanded from the company of a certain flexibility, therefore soon the LEKKER company began to release not only medical, but also cosmetic goods in the special devices that promoted the further growth of indicators of efficiency of activity of the company and expanded a portfolio of medicines of the company for the pharmaceutical direction in the Russian market. Now the products of the company are on sale in all regions and the cities of Russia, from Kaliningrad to Vladivostok. Due to activity of the company, antiseptic products became convenient and available to the Russian consumers.

Today products of medical appointment and cosmetic goods registered by the LEKKER company are one of leaders in the antiseptic market. In 2010 by a decade of activity LEKKER was awarded with the diploma of Committee of economic development, industrial policy and trade of St. Petersburg, and is thanked Vladimir Nikolaevich officially.

Being the socially oriented company, LEKKER seeks to increase as much as possible availability of the medicines to various categories of the population, regardless of income level.

High qualification of employees, competent leadership style, effective marketing strategy and high quality observance allow LEKKER to successfully develop on the Russian pharmaceutical market for 17 years.

История


Этапы становления компании

История компании «ЛЕККЕР» началась в 2000 году, когда генеральный директор компании Владимир Николаевич Денисов - врач, физиотерапевт с широкой практикой и талантливый организатор, стремясь сделать использование антисептиков более удобным для большего числа потребителей, зарегистрировал своё первое устройство и создал производственное предприятие «ЛЕККЕР»

За время работы был пройден путь от создания макетного образца до организации серийного выпуска изделия. Проведены все необходимые испытания. Получены все необходимые разрешения Минздрава России.

Однако обладая значительным потенциалом, российский рынок потребовал от компании определенной гибкости, поэтому вскоре компания «ЛЕККЕР» начала выпускать не только медицинские, но и косметические товары в своих специальных устройствах, что способствовало дальнейшему росту показателей эффективности деятельности компании и расширило портфель препаратов компании фармацевтического направления на российском рынке. Сейчас продукция компании продаётся во всех регионах и городах России, от Калининграда до Владивостока. Благодаря деятельности компании, антисептические товары стали удобны и доступны для российских потребителей.

На сегодняшний день медицинские и косметические товары зарегистрированные компанией «ЛЕККЕР» являются одними из лидеров на антисептическом рынке В 2010 году к десятилетию деятельности ООО«ЛЕККЕР» было награждено дипломом Комитета экономического развития, промышленной политики и торговли Санкт-Петербурга, а Владимиру Николаевичу объявлена благодарность.

Являясь социально-ориентированной компанией, «ЛЕККЕР» стремится максимально увеличить доступность своих препаратов различным категориям населения, вне зависимости от уровня дохода.

Высокая квалификация сотрудников, грамотный стиль руководства, эффективная маркетинговая стратегия и высокое соблюдение качества - позволяет «ЛЕККЕР» уже в течение 12 лет успешно развиваться на российском фармацевтическом рынке.